Staff

Frank Sider – Owner  franks@siderlumber.com

Joseph Sider – General Manager joes@siderlumber.com

Joseph Procida – Andersen Sales Manager/Inside Sales  joep@siderlumber.com

Corey Ryan – Inside Sales coreyr@siderlumber.com 

Raymond Ruiz – Inside Sales ray@siderlumber.com

Keith Fink – Inside Sales keithf@siderlumber.com

Laurie McMunn – Administration Assist./Sales lauriew@siderlumber.com

Corey Aiello – Outside Sales coreya@siderlumber.com

Joe Geiger – Outside Sales- joeg@siderlumber.com

Mark Meyer – Outside Sales  windowsandmore54@yahoo.com

Rick Greenhill – Outside Sales  rickgreenhill123@gmail.com

Dino DiIorio – Outside Sales dino@siderlumber.com

Nico Ortiz – Outside Sales  nico@siderlumber.com

Elizabeth Savino – Bookkeeper lizs@siderlumber.com

Roscoe Sider – Customer Relations

Oliver Sider – Assistant Customer Relations

 

Sider Lumber Dogs